Staff

Meet our devoted staff members

carolyn-headshot

Carolyn Heath

Executive Director

Carolyn founded Each One Teach One Adult and Family Literacy Program of San Antonio in 2004 in the basement of Antioch Church on San Antonio’s Eastside. Her aim was to help local low-skilled adults prepare tax forms, fill out job applications and study the Bible. Using knowledge gained during study for her Master of Management and Bachelor of Science in education degrees, as well as skills honed over years of project management with Fortune 500 companies, Carolyn made it her mission to develop a business model for adult literacy provision. More than a decade later, EOTOSA is an expanded and impactful organization that has helped improve the skills and the lives of more than 500 learners in San Antonio.

logomakr_2w7vtz

Administrative staff

Connie Tobe

Program/Site Coordinator
ConnieT@eotosa.org

Leigh Hill

Project & Data Coordinator
LeighH@eotosa.org

Constance Johnson

Volunteer/Outreach Coordinator
ConstanceJ@eotosa.org

Andrew McConnell

IT Systems Engineer/Administrator
AndrewM@eotosa.org

logomakr_2w7vtz

Program staff

Esther Villa

Literacy Instructor
EstherV@eotosa.org

Lee Russell

Literacy Instructor
LeeR@eotosa.org

Patsy Rodarte

Literacy Instructor
PatsyR@eotosa.org

Linda Lehberger

Literacy Instructor
LindaL@eotosa.org

Erin Czarnecki

Literacy Instructor
ErinC@eotosa.org

Brook Talamantez

Literacy Instructor
BrookT@eotosa.org

Lanetra Carther

Literacy Instructor
LenetraC@eotosa.org